The Premio Dardos Award

Erika Kind was very thoughtful in nominating my blog for the Premio Dardos Award. I’ve seen a lot of these kinds of awards popping up (like the Liebster Award I received weeks ago), and while they are similar to chain mail, I can’t help but be grateful that people have taken the time to nominate others. So, thank you, Erika! 🙂 ❤

 

premio dardos award-3

The Premio Dardos Award goes to bloggers who demonstrate “cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values every day. These stamps were created with the intention of promoting fraternization between bloggers, a way of showing affection and gratitude for work that adds value to the Web.”

I love that there’s an award that recognizes such values in action. It makes me happy that there are so many writers who appreciate such thoughtful and meaningful content.

I’m supposed to nominate 15 bloggers for this award, but honestly, everybody I subscribe to has the intention of spreading important values. So, I guess I’m nominating everyone! 😉

3 thoughts on “The Premio Dardos Award

What do you think?

